Make your own free website on Tripod.com
5
.
ACSUM 
Associated COLT Staff of The University of Maine 


Home
About Us
Join Now
For Members
Events
News
Links

 

 

 

Corner graphic

ACSUM
State Executive Board
2001 - 2002

Loraine Lowell
President
loraine.lowell@maine.edu

Delight Colby
Vice President
delight@maine.edu

Sandi Cayford
Secretary
sandra.cayford@mail.maine.edu

Ana Mercardo
Treasurer
amercado@usm.maine.edu

Kathleen Brown (UM)
kathleen.brown@umit.maine.edu

Larry Corbett (UM)
larry.corbett@umit.maine.edu

Pat Finn (USM)
patfinn@usm.maine.edu

Cindy Heron (UMPI)
heronc@polaris.umpi.maine.edu

Suzanne Moulton (UM)
suzanne.moulton@umit.maine.edu

Bob Staples (SWS)
staples@umit.maine.edu

Patricia Sutter (UMA)
patricia.sutter@maine.edu

Phyllis vonHerrlich (USM)
phyllis.vonherrlich@usm.maine.edu

Sandy Yeaton (UMF)
MEA Liaison Officer
yeaton@maine.edu